Open Enrollment Ends in...
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

The Best Marketplace Navigators

The federal government trains and pays navigators. Their mission is simple: to assist you in finding the health insurance that best matches your needs on the federal Marketplace, or exchange, Healthcare.gov, at no cost to you. They understand how the Health Insurance Marketplace works, as well as Medicaid, CHIP, and all Marketplace plans under the Affordable Care Act (sometimes known as ACA or “Obamacare”). This makes them an excellent resource for selecting a health plan and obtaining subsidies to help pay for it.

Navigators work all year to raise awareness of the coverage options available to the uninsured, assist consumers in finding affordable coverage that meets their needs, and assist consumers beyond the enrollment process to ensure they have the tools and resources they need to use and maintain their health coverage throughout the year.

Ann Packham - Marketplace Navigator

Anne Packham

Marketplace Project Director
apackham@coveringcfl.net
407-489-2752

Lily Pfeister - Admin Assistant

Lily Pfeister

Administrative Coordinator
lpfeister@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6151

Doris Allen - Marketplace Navigator

Doris Allen

Marketplace Navigator
dallen@coveringcfl.net
407-595-0477

Darnell Barber - Marketplace Navigator

Darnell Barber

Marketplace Navigator
dbarber@coveringcfl.net
407-495-9175

Nancy Bennett - Marketplace Navigator

Nancy Bennett

Marketplace Navigator
nbennett@coveringcfl.net
352-630-8542

Tricia Chavez - Marketplace Navigator

Tricia Chavez

Marketplace Navigator
tchavez@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6180

Ashley Garret - Marketplace Navigator

Ashley Garrett

Marketplace Navigator
agarrett@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6154

Juriana Gonzalez - Marketplace Navigator

Juriana Gonzalez

Marketplace Navigator
jgonzalez@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6181

Denis Karenkin - Marketplace Navigator

Denis Karenkin

Marketplace Navigator
dkarenkin@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6112

Miguel Leal - Marketplace Navigator

Miguel Leal

Marketplace Navigator
mleal@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6153

Lancy Leveille - Marketplace Navigator

Lancy Leveille

Marketplace Navigator
lleveille@coveringcfl.net

Debbie Maldonado - Marketplace Navigator

Debbie Maldonado

Marketplace Navigator
dmaldonado@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6179

Vicky Perez - Marketplace Navigator

Vicky Perez

Marketplace Navigator
vperez@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6178

Aracely Robledo - Marketplace Navigator

Aracely Robledo

Marketplace Navigator
arobledo@coveringcfl.net
407-595-2370

Priscila Rodriguez - Marketplace Navigator

Priscila Rodriguez

Marketplace Navigator
prodriguez@coveringcfl.net
321-504-8379

Benny Santos - Marketplace Navigator

Benny Santos

Marketplace Navigator
bsantos@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6152

Jennie Urshan - Marketplace Navigator

Jennie Urshan

Marketplace Navigator
jurshan@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6155

We are Committed to Helping You Find Coverage
Experienced Team

Highly experienced and knowledgeable staff who can help you get the best coverage you need.

Certified Navigators

Our team of Marketplace Navigators is certified to help your family find the exact coverage you need.

Always No Cost

Our services are always free to you. We're funded by the state of Florida, and are here to help anyone in need.

Support Available

We’re always here when you need us. We work to get the answers you need to get coverage and stay enrolled.

Open Enrollment ends on Saturday, January 15, 2022

Covering Central Florida Marketplace Navigators are available to help answer any questions, listen to feedback, or other inquiries using our support form.

How It Feels to Enroll in Affordable Health Insurance
👋 Before You Go
Are you sure you don't need help updating, comparing, or enrolling in health insurance this year?
Covering Central Florida is federally funded, and services are offered completely free.