Special Enrollment Period Ends in...
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

The Best Marketplace Navigators

The federal government trains and pays navigators. Their mission is simple: to assist you in finding the health insurance that best matches your needs on the federal Marketplace, or exchange, Healthcare.gov, at no cost to you. They understand how the Health Insurance Marketplace works, as well as Medicaid, CHIP, and all Marketplace plans under the Affordable Care Act (sometimes known as ACA or “Obamacare”). This makes them an excellent resource for selecting a health plan and obtaining subsidies to help pay for it.

Navigators work all year to raise awareness of the coverage options available to the uninsured, assist consumers in finding affordable coverage that meets their needs, and assist consumers beyond the enrollment process to ensure they have the tools and resources they need to use and maintain their health coverage throughout the year.

Ann Packham - Marketplace Navigator

Anne Packham

Marketplace Project Director
apackham@coveringcfl.net
407-489-2752

Nilda Acosta - Marketplace Navigator

Nilda Acosta

Marketplace Navigator
nacosta@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6179

Doris Allen - Marketplace Navigator

Doris Allen

Marketplace Navigator
dallen@coveringcfl.net
407-595-0477

Darnell Barber - Marketplace Navigator

Darnell Barber

Marketplace Navigator
dbarber@coveringcfl.net
407-495-9175

Nancy Bennett - Marketplace Navigator

Nancy Bennett

Marketplace Navigator
nbennett@coveringcfl.net
352-630-8542

Maria Brignol - Marketplace Navigator

Maria Brignol

Marketplace Navigator
mbrignol@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6138

Tricia Chavez - Marketplace Navigator

Tricia Chavez

Marketplace Navigator
tchavez@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6180

Juriana Gonzalez - Marketplace Navigator

Juriana Gonzalez

Marketplace Navigator
jgonzalez@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6181

Denis Karenkin - Marketplace Navigator

Denis Karenkin

Marketplace Navigator
dkarenkin@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6112

Miguel Leal - Marketplace Navigator

Miguel Leal

Marketplace Navigator
mleal@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6153

Lancy Leveille - Marketplace Navigator

Lancy Leveille

Marketplace Navigator
lleveille@coveringcfl.net

Vicky Perez - Marketplace Navigator

Vicky Perez

Marketplace Navigator
vperez@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6178

Aracely Robledo - Marketplace Navigator

Aracely Robledo

Marketplace Navigator
arobledo@coveringcfl.net
407-595-2370

Priscila Rodriguez - Marketplace Navigator

Priscila Rodriguez

Marketplace Navigator
prodriguez@coveringcfl.net
321-504-8379

Benny Santos - Marketplace Navigator

Benny Santos

Marketplace Navigator
bsantos@coveringcfl.net
321-358-6152

We are Committed to Helping You Find Coverage
Experienced Team

Highly experienced and knowledgeable staff who can help you get the best coverage you need.

Certified Navigators

Our team of Marketplace Navigators is certified to help your family find the exact coverage you need.

Always No Cost

We're funded through a grant from Health and Human Services, a federal entity.

Support Available

We’re always here when you need us. We work to get the answers you need to get coverage and stay enrolled.

Open Enrollment has ended, but you may be eligible for the Special Enrollment Period.

The Special Enrollment Period is a time outside the yearly Open Enrollment Period when you can sign up for health insurance based on certain life events. Covering Central Florida Marketplace Navigators are available to help answer any questions, listen to feedback, or other inquiries using our support form.

How It Feels to Enroll in Affordable Health Insurance
👋 Before You Go
You may qualify for year-round Health Insurance Marketplace enrollment, if your household income is no more than:

$19,320 for individuals
$26,130 for a family of 2
$32,940 for a family of 3
$39,750 for a family of 4
$46,560 for a family of 5
$53,370 for a family of 6

Covering Central Florida is federally funded, and services are offered completely free.